2016 Oscar® Nominated Short Films

Press materials available for download

Download Press Kits Press Kits

US press kit

High quality (34.5MB), Low quality (5.42MB)

World press kit

High quality (40.7MB), Low quality (5.44MB)

Posters
Posters
Stills
Stills
Trailers
Trailers
Clips
Clips
Ballot
Ballot
Download

Contact Our Press Team

US Team

For more informtation about the US release, please contact:

PR & Marketing ShortsHD
Cathy Cassese
+1 818-632-6073
c.cassese@shorts.tv

West Coast Press Contacts
Marina Bailey
+1 323-650-3627
marina@marinabailey.com

East Coast Press Contact
John Murphy
+1 212-414-0408
jmurphy@murphypr.com

Digital & Interactive PR
Clay Dollarhide
+1 323-645-6818
clay.dollarhide@ginsberglibby.com


Jason Damata
+1 917-279-8706
jason@fabricmedia.net

North America Theatrical Booking Enquiries & Regional Press Contact
Neal Block
+1 212-379-9704
nblock@magpictures.com

Global Team

For enquiries outside North America, please contact:

PR & Marketing
Sebastien de Lame
0044 0207 012 1585
s.delame@shorts.tv

Sales
Kimberly Healy
+1 310-452-1400
k.healy@shorts.tv